Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southern Eye Institute

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Board Certified Optometrist located in Houma, LA & Thibodaux, LA

51 total reviews

Southern Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eulice S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Appointment was on time. Staff members were kind and attentive. Very pleased with my visit.
Sheldon C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Wait is always short and Doc always comes in shortly after the drops.
Oniel H.
Submitted 02/16/22
the people that work at the thibodaux office are very professional friendly and courteous !
Glynn R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great as always
Ted T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Appointment was on time and service rendered efficiently! Staff were professional and cordial!!
Evette G.
Submitted 12/27/21
awesome
Chris G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Friendly, thorough
Bernard F.
Submitted 12/26/21
The staff was great and professional, very pleasant and helpful. We've been going here for years for our routine and acute eye care as well as our optical product needs. They've always treated us with kindness and courtesy.
Robert G.
Submitted 12/14/21
I liked the staff & also very pitiencent with me in picking out my glasses.
Rozalynde R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone was polite, helpful, and informative. Everywhere I went was neat and clean. My needs were met at this office visit.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Was very helpful enjoyed the visit
Salina J.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone is very nice and friendly. No wait time.
Ronnie V.
Submitted 11/25/21
Best of the best
Denise B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very welcoming staff, little to no waiting, Dr. Kellum gave me a very thorough examine and explained everything. That’s why he’s been my doctor for years.
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Amazing service and phenomenal results.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/14/21
my visit was very pleasent
Gwen A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great office, superior doctor.
Michael J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Satisfied with my visit
Ruth B.
Submitted 11/08/21
I have always be treated like a queen but I can’t afford my drop for my eye I don’t want to loose it but I don’t want to lose my home $$$$$$$$$
Diane L.
Submitted 11/08/21
Pleasant